Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riley's by the Sea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sue 3 days ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

This was an amazing dish, presentation and taste were spot on. Can't wait to come back for another beautiful meal by the Seawall!!! This

Jburke8 6 days ago

Fried Clam Strip Platter

Very sweet and light. Not over done. Cory was our waitress and the Bloody Marys were great. Such a nice spo

Jackieweihs 8 days ago

Lobster Roll

The birthday boy came for the lobster roll and was not disappointed...nothing left on his plate! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Paul 8 days ago

Littleneck Clams Casino

We come regularly for the best Clam Casinos ever! We then enjoy fried clam strips and a Guinness.

Cpaulin1959 10 days ago

Fried Whole Belly Clam Platter

You guys are the best. Your food is good and the portions are generous, your restaurant is clean, your service is prompt and courteous and your bartender doesn't know how to stop at 3 when she pours. I've lived here for years and hands down you have the best restaurant by the sea wall that we've seen in a long time, present neighbors included.

Jburke8 11 days ago

Fishwich

Best Fishwich ever. Fries were great too.

Lisa 13 days ago

Sea Scallops Risotto

Had a lovely dinner on the patio Saturday nite. Our server Melissa was friendly and attentive and made the experience even more enjoyable. Definitely a great vibe on a summer evening! The sea scallops risotto dish was delicious. Tender scallops seared just right and served over a healthy portion of the creamiest flavorful risotto. Cooked just right.

Lena 17 days ago

Steve O's Seafood Treasure

Had this on my many occasions here it is delicious. Love it always crave it!

Karentrabka 19 days ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

Excellent restaurant !!! My husband and I had the garlic Parmesan wings Pats big boy pretzel I had the sesame crusted Ahi Tuna salad and my husband had the crabcake sandwich DELICIOUS 😋

Sue 23 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Amazing...loved the cucumber wasabi sauce with ahi tuna tartare. Crab cakes were awesome Lobster Rolls and Quinoa salad were stellar. Saving the best rave for last our delightful server Kim was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. See you soon!!!

Arconti 25 days ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

An amazing dish full of lobster and creamy goodness. Online menus & free wifi for safe dining.

Kph17 29 days ago

Chef Dave's Salmon

Full disclosure, lifelong friend of Steve's. Regardless, the food and the atmosphere are unmatched. Went with wife and kids on wed night. Family had the salmon, Crab cake, clams casino, clam strips, salad, bisque, chowder... All equally amazing. Chef Dave is putting out some great dishes. Add the live music, ice cold Corona and hospitality from Rich and Steve. Cant top this place... Hogan's

Christine about 1 month ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

i had the fish and chips awsome portion sizes, my son was happy when i bought home the left overs and my boyfriend had the cheesebuger with bacon and he now gets it everytime we go he loves it! he said the chef is the best cooked to perfection!! defiinatly recomed this establish ment its local the views are amazing, i mean what its better than amazing food with views to top it off!!!

Sarah about 1 month ago

New York Strip Steak Au Poivre

Love there steaks ,always delicious They are very good with allergies

Afb362 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

We have been to Riley's twice in the last 10 days. We brought friends who have never been. They loved it! I can't get enough of their lobster rolls! We also had the Parmesan wings, the wasabi cucumber dressing on our salad was amazing! Probably going back next week and bring more friends! Love this place💜

Jennamr737 about 1 month ago

1/3 lb. Cheeseburger

Burgers are delicious here! My son loved the fish and chips. Great they offer Gluten free options too!

Tomsurf212 about 1 month ago

Seafood Cobb Salad

I had take out and found my dinner to be as fresh and plentiful as if I were dining in. I commented over and over as I was enjoying my dinner how delicious and impressive my meal was ....will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Tcpoeti about 2 months ago

Steamed Native Clams

I met my girlfriend for lunch and we had a beautiful meal! I had the steamed clams In the white garlic broth and they were amazing! Service was incredible! Friendly, attentive, and it made a pleasure to go there. I will certainly go back! And reservations were so easy to make online. For my first dining out experience post-vivid, , I was extremely pleased!

Superk about 2 months ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

By far my favorite lunch Item . Always delicious always hits the spot . Drove up from Stamford especially for their salad today . Hats off to the Chef ..

Cortega about 2 months ago

Chef Dave's Salmon

The Salmon was so delicious and tasty it was perfect perfect could not have asked for better service!!!!

Janet 4 days ago

Lobster Roll

Lobster roll was amazing. Staff paid close attention to safe practices. Felt very comfortable, will return

Bellafiorillo 7 days ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

Fabulous - the best I ever had. Jody rocks! We went today, July 4th

Jackieweihs 8 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

the serving was overly generous and both my guys gobbled every last bit up!

S 10 days ago

Seafood Cobb Salad

Best Cobb Salad hands down! Delicious with crab meat, shrimp, bacon and egg!

Jessicamiller2512 10 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

This dish is amazing. The tuna is fresh, the avocado is a perfect compliment and the chips are beautifully presented and double as a tasty way to eat each bite!

Arthur 12 days ago

Littleneck Clams Casino

Great place service food were great cannot beat the view will definitely be back

Vmassey 14 days ago

Guinness Onion Rings Tower

The O-Ring TOWER OF POWER! These onions rings set the bar; drizzled with a dark Guinness glaze and accompanied by a tangy sauce! Wash it down with a cool beverage and you're set. Cheers!

Lena 17 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Discovered this gem last summer. Been back many times since. Delicious drinks and food. Last time I had the cod sandwich with fries it was delicious.

Kevin 21 days ago

Awful Awful Steak

I ordered this steak tonight, for THE SECOND TIME IN ONE WEEK and it was absolutely THE BEST STEAK I HAVE EVER HAD...TWICE!!!! The portion IS HUGE!! Such a great dinner choice! Why go to Ruth's Chris when you can come to Riley's by the Seawall? I highly recommend this entree choice for your dining pleasure!! Get ready tastebuds!!

Nanette 23 days ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

The food was delicious. The atmosphere was amazing and the service was top notch!

Melissa 26 days ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

This is the best salad in the world. The tuna is prepared perfectly and is a generous serving; the dressing has the perfect amount of creaminess and kick, and the mango is the perfect accent. Pair it with a few glasses of your favorite wine and you have the perfect dinner. It's my favorite item on the menu!

Chaitanmua about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster roll is AMAZING! The bun is toasted just right with the perfect amount of butter!!!!! So glad we discovered this Gem. Even during these uncertain times, we were treated with so much love and care! Thank you Riley's.

Llockwood41 about 1 month ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

Salad was awesome! One of my favorites !

Pierwolak about 1 month ago

Littleneck Clams Casino

My are these clams tasty....we order 2 or 3 servings at a time even though one would suffice as they are so fresh and perfectly seasoned-yummy grilled bacon on top. Reminds me of my mother's recipe. Outstanding.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

Hi-I have known Rich Davis for many years that started in New Milford CT. I frequented Riley's and his bagel shop in New Milford but his current establishment Riley's by the Sea is the best! The fish and chips were tasty and not soggy, coleslaw superb. I topped my lunch off with Kendall Jackson Chardonnay-a crowd pleaser. The take home wine and water glasses were an unexpected surprise. The view combined with excellent food and superior wait staff should make this your go to place. Rich-I want To win the prize! Xo Kathy Leier

Sqwirt02 about 1 month ago

Steamed Native Clams

Delicious!!!!

Chi about 2 months ago

Riley's Grilled Buffalo Chicken Wings

Delicious!! I'm super picky when it comes to wings and these don't disappoint!! Great flavor and very tender. Yum!!

Jessie about 2 months ago

Fried Scallops Platter

Fried scallops were cooked perfectly-golden brown & very tasty! The rest of our party enjoyed chicken marsala, fried clams & wings, and of course, liquid refreshments. The homemade key lime pie was the best! So glad the whole crew is back!

Sharonz3 about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

Cef Dave never disappoints! A fantastic crew at Riley's. So happy they're back👏🌟🌟



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA