Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riley's by the Sea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Riley's by the Sea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pictureitsicily 16 days ago

Fried Scallops Platter

Literally the best scallops that I have ever had and I've lived in New England for my entire life. Service was fantastic, atmosphere was great, and you can't beat the view. If I could give this place ten stars I would. ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louisa 17 days ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

Super fresh tuna with a beautiful crust. Not chewy or gummy. Tender flesh atop crunchy greens witha nice, light dressing. Would definitely order again.

Joe54black 26 days ago

Awful Awful Steak

Place is immaculate,staff very helpful and friendly,food is amazing!and the prices are reasonable as well,all-around great go-to family restaurant

Bill 30 days ago

Blue Point Toasted Lager

A beautiful summer-like Sunday lunch at Riley's where I enjoyed a nice cold Blue Point Toasted Lager and their delicious, light and crispy fish and chips. The service was great and the relaxing beach atmosphere was perfect! We will certainly return to Riley's!

Nogameplay82 about 1 month ago

Blue Cheese Burger

I remember going last year for the first time with my girlfriend and actually today she brong it up so we are heading back today to enjoy their beach side view along with great taste food and drinks. Best place ever.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Marottolo 17 days ago

Fried Scallops Platter

The fried scallops platter was a perfect dish on what felt like the first day of summer. Cooked to perfection with a delicious side of cole slaw. Great service as well.

Debby 18 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Wings

I have had many many dishes from your lunch and dinner menu. Your clams casino are the bomb! Love your burgers and the fish and chips are the best around! I could go on and on about many dishes. I come 2 to 3 times a month and have enjoyed every visit. I took my sister there, she's a chef and lives in Missouri, and said the food was fabulous! Thank you for always delivering great food and excellent service!

Melodylehrman 27 days ago

Riley's Burger

I highly recommend everyone to try a Riley Burger! Its big and juicy and delicious! It really hits the spot and they have GOOD fries!

Eweiant about 1 month ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

Fish and chips were fabulous. No oil grease after burp! Fries seasoned and great! Waitress attentive and peppy! Will come back.

Marottolo about 1 month ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

The Ahi Tuna Salad was delicious. The tuna was seared perfectly and the Wasabi Dressing was a great finishing topper.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA