Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riley's by the Sea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Riley's by the Sea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katie 13 days ago

Penne Alla Vodka

This is one of my favorite dishes. The sauce is amazing. It is great for the fall and winter. The staff is amazing at Rileys. The owner comes to all tables and makes sure you are taken care of. The view is awesome as well being right on the water. Lordship is very happy to have a great place with great people. Thank you

Debisyrowsky 25 days ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

Fabulous as always. My go to dish. Riley's atmosphere is like being in vacation. A carribean environment. Tropical Mule goes well with the Tuna. Enjoyed another pleasant dinner.

Chopperbob 28 days ago

Lobster Roll

Everything great! Cole slaw, clams, tuna, scallops were also excellent.

Jasonbowman2015 30 days ago

Pat's Big Boy Pretzel

Just a great tasting, easy to share with the table snack for all to enjoy!

Brandi about 1 month ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

Very delicious and fresh!

Thayerbarkley 14 days ago

Riley's Burger

The Riley Burger was cooked to perfection. The ambiance was relaxed and cozy. The scenery is amazing and the customer service was impeccable! I tried to return with my family, but they were booked for the evening. I will definitely keep trying and you should too. You won't be disappointed

Msboleary 28 days ago

Scampi Flatbread

Yum! I loved it. Fish tacos are great, too!

Nmretiree1998 28 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Also loved clams casino, chowder, cucumber cosmopolitan, shrimp cocktail, fried scallops platter and so much more. Love the ambiance, and of course, live music! Can't wait to go back.

Olgagelab about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

This is by far the best lobster mac and cheese I have tasted in while. It was simply delicious. It had a lot of lobster in it. I'm planning on returning this coming Saturday with friends. Food and service was amazing!

Pictureitsicily about 2 months ago

Fried Scallops Platter

Literally the best scallops that I have ever had and I've lived in New England for my entire life. Service was fantastic, atmosphere was great, and you can't beat the view. If I could give this place ten stars I would. ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA