Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riley's by the Sea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stratford, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Riley's by the Sea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shane 21 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Really good classic Clam Chowder

Jamie 28 days ago

Ken's Favorite Boston Fish and Chips

Started with the New England Clam Chowder-delish! I wish they offered it in a bowl size! Then, had Ken's Favorite Boston Fish and Chips. Served piping hot, extra crispy on the outside and flakey on the inside. The fries were perfectly seasoned too! The portion was huge-had to take some home! Two thumbs up and 5 star review from me!

Jeffrey about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi Montauk Style

Plus clams casino ,food was absolutely the best, And the staff was also the best and Christmas decorations are allsome, went for my 69 th birthday 12/14,-Jeff

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Shredded Beef Nachos

I was surprised by how delicious this was, neatly prepped nacho chips which reminded me of a pizza slice topped off with an impressive amount of shredded beef, etc

Baumandegant about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Very delicious salad, fantastic waitress (very attentive/pleasant). Decorated beautifully for the holidays, and the Miracle drink was perfect!!

Cam 27 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Wings (8)

Riley's should be put on the Best Cool Bar List in Connecticut! First let me start by saying the place is amazing. The Christmas decorations put your right in the spirit along with naughty shots we had. The bourbon, cinnamon and spice will definitely warm your toes. The wings were delicious. Everyone there was welcoming and such fun to talk too. This was our first time there. Must be a well kept secret that needs to be shared. I do my part spreading the word. Can't wait to go back!

Rfk66 about 1 month ago

Littleneck Clams Casino (6)

Delish! This place is the best.

Gayleciccia63 about 1 month ago

Riley's Burger

I am a burger junky! Ordered medium rare.. it was amazing. Juicy, tender, full of flavor and the roll!!!! Soft and buttery. Not to mention the best side of fries! Hot, crispy with a hint of salt. Yum! Can't wait to go back.. BTW, the inside holiday lights are spectacular, like nothing I have ever seen before.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Deviled Eggs (2)

absolutely amazing! mine was topped with caviar and absolutely made the taste explode. a must try.

Lsalth5991 about 2 months ago

Ken's Favorite Fish and Chips

Absolutely scrumptious! The thickness of the fish and the crisp of the batter were a perfect combination. There was so much fish that I simply couldn't finish it. The fries were as always delicious. The side of coleslaw was like nothing I have ever had. I would definitely order it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA